3М раствор ленты высечки: 3M468MP Двухсторонняя лента и VHB лента для установки в салоне автомобиля и мебель Аксессуары

Краткое описание:

Aerchs advanced precision equipment to die cut, our engineer teams with the capabilities to do our own research and development of adesive tape solutions. This is one case of 3M tape die cut solutions for car mount accessories.   Features 6 packs of 3 m VHB adhesive stickers Replace your magnetic car mount, GPS mount and vent mounts. Extra 3-meter tape to share with family or friends. Great backup 3m double-sided sticker that makes your phone useful for the car. Four larger thin metal ...


  • Высечки: В наличии
  • Индивидуальные решения: наличии
  • Фабричная инспекция: наличии
  • День Образцы поставки: 3 дня по воздуху Экспресс
  • Сертификация: SGS, ROSH, ISO
  • Информация о продукте

    Метки товара

    Aerchs передовых высокоточного оборудования для высечки, наш инженер команды с возможностями, чтобы сделать наши собственные исследования и разработки adesive ленточных решений. Это один случай 3M срезанных решений ленты штампов для автомобильного крепление аксессуаров.
    3m VHB разрез ленты умирают

     

    Характеристики

    1. 6 пачек 3 м VHB клейких стикеров Замените магнитный держатель автомобиля, крепление GPS и вентиляционные крепления. Дополнительная 3-метровая лента, чтобы поделиться с семьей или друзьями. Большой резервный 3м двухсторонний стикер, что делает телефон полезным для автомобиля.
    2. Четыре большие тонкие металлические пластины всегда поддерживается на нескольких устройствах. Монтажные пластины 4 круглого металла имеют 3й клей на спине. Даже на неровной дороге, вы можете использовать любой магнитный держатель автомобиля для обеспечения любого размера смартфона.
    3. Четыре защитные пленки предназначены для защиты оборудования от царапин. Она также может помочь вам легко удалить диск из телефона, не оставляя никаких следов. Напомним, что перед установкой на металлическую пластину, нанесите защитную пленку на задней стороне устройства.
    4. 1 Установите круглую наклейку с монтажной пластиной. Сделать автомобиль монтажной пластины для повторного использования.
    5. Две площадки для подготовки спирта направляется в качестве подарков, чтобы помочь вам заботиться о монтажной поверхности вашего автомобиля для вашего автомобиля. Вы можете использовать спирт для очистки экрана телефона.
    6. Этот универсальный набор предназначен для нашего магнитного автомобиля и включает в себя все, что нужно использовать магнит. Большой набор замена автомобиля продлить срок службы магнитной установки автомобиля

  • Предыдущий:
  • Следующий:

  • Отправить нам сообщение:

    ЗАПРОС СЕЙЧАС
    • * CAPTCHA: Пожалуйста , выберите Star

    сопутствующие товары

    ЗАПРОС СЕЙЧАС
    • * CAPTCHA: Пожалуйста , выберите грузовик

3M Tape Die cut solution: 3M468MP Double Sided Tape and VHB Tape for Car Mount and Furniture Accessories

Short Description:

Aerchs advanced precision equipment to die cut, our engineer teams with the capabilities to do our own research and development of adesive tape solutions. This is one case of 3M tape die cut solutions for car mount accessories.   Features 6 packs of 3 m VHB adhesive stickers Replace your magnetic car mount, GPS mount and vent mounts. Extra 3-meter tape to share with family or friends. Great backup 3m double-sided sticker that makes your phone useful for the car. Four larger thin metal ...


  • Die Cutting: Available
  • Customized Solution: Available
  • Factory Inspection: Available
  • Samples Delivery day: 3 days by air express
  • Certification: SGS, ROSH, ISO
  • Product Detail

    Product Tags

    Aerchs advanced precision equipment to die cut, our engineer teams with the capabilities to do our own research and development of adesive tape solutions. This is one case of 3M tape die cut solutions for car mount accessories.
    3m vhb tape die cut

     

    Features

    1. 6 packs of 3 m VHB adhesive stickers Replace your magnetic car mount, GPS mount and vent mounts. Extra 3-meter tape to share with family or friends. Great backup 3m double-sided sticker that makes your phone useful for the car.
    2. Four larger thin metal plates are always backed up for multiple devices. The 4 round metal mounting plates have 3m of adhesive on the back. Even on bumpy roads, you can use any magnetic car mount to secure any size smartphone.
    3. Four protective films are designed to protect your equipment from scratches. It can also help you easily remove a disk from your phone without leaving any residue. Remember that before attaching the metal plate, apply a protective film on the back of the unit.
    4. 1 Replace the round sticker with your mounting plate. Make the car mounting plate reusable.
    5. Two alcohol preparation pads are sent as gifts to help you take care of your car’s mounting surface for your car. You can use alcohol to clean the phone’s screen.
    6. This universal kit is designed for our magnetic car and includes everything you need to use a magnet. Great replacement car kit to extend the life of magnetic car installation

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Send your message to us:

    INQUIRY NOW
    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Key

    Related Products

    INQUIRY NOW
    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Star