Nitto Band

  • Nitto 973 Teflon PTFE Glasfasergewebe-Band für hitzebeständigen Masking

    Product Description Nitto 973 fiber class Teflon tape use Glass cloth as film with PTFE dispersion then sintered. Single surface treated and coated with a silicone adhesive, which exhibits excellent heat resistance and mechanical strength. Structures Silicon Adhesive PTFE Film Feature... Lesen Sie mehr »

  • Nitto Denko 903UL Hochtemperatur Teflon PTFE-Filmklebeband für die elektrische Isolation

    Produktbeschreibung Nitto 903UL Teflon Filmband wird PTFE-Film-Basis behandelt und beschichtet mit Silikonkleber mit ausgezeichneter Wärmebeständigkeit. Zusammen mit großen elektrischen Eigenschaften, hat das Band eine Reihe von hervorragenden Eigenschaften, wie Wärmebeständigkeit, chemischer Beständigkeit, geringe Reibung coeffici ... Lesen Sie mehr »

  • Nitto Band

    Aerchs ist ein Partner von Nitto Band in Fluorkunst Klebeband, wie Nitto Denko Band NO.903UL und Nitto 973UL-S usw. Nitto Klebeband ist ein Teil von Nitto Denko Tape-Produkten, Nitto Klebeband aus Japan, das Unternehmen vor allem Klebtechnik , Beschichtungstechnik und anderer Kern t ... Lesen Sie mehr »

Anfrage jetzt
  • * CAPTCHA: Bitte wählen Sie den LKW

Nitto Tape

  • Nitto 973 Teflon PTFE Fiberglass Cloth Tape for Heat-resistant Masking

    Product Description Nitto 973 fiber class Teflon tape use Glass cloth as film with PTFE dispersion then sintered. Single surface treated and coated with a silicone adhesive, which exhibits excellent heat resistance and mechanical strength. Structures Silicon Adhesive PTFE Film Feature... Read more »

  • Nitto denko 903UL High Temperature Teflon PTFE Film Tape For Electrical Insulation

    Product Description Nitto 903UL Teflon film tape is treated PTFE film-base and coated with silicone adhesive with excellent heat-resistance. Along with great electrical characteristics, the tape has a number of excellent features such as heat resistance, chemical resistance, low friction coeffici... Read more »

  • Nitto Tape

    Aerchs is a partner of Nitto tape in fluoroplastic adhesive tape, such as Nitto Denko Tape NO.903UL, and Nitto 973UL-S etc. Nitto adhesive tape is part of Nitto Denko’s tape products, Nitto adhesive tape from Japan, the company mainly adhesive technology, coating technology and other core t... Read more »

INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Car